Masa: Isnin - Jumaat 9.00 am - 5.30 pm

GE15: Johari Ghani declares victory in Titiwangsa

PETALING JAYA: Barisan Nasional candidate Datuk Seri Johari Abdul Ghani has declared victory in Titiwangsa parliamentary seat.

Official results for the constituency have yet to be announced.

While waiting for the Election Commission to confirm the announcement, Johari told supporters that this victory would have been impossible if it was not for his supporters helping him.

“This is actually the result of the work that you and I have done together, working for four years and six months,” he said, to thunderous cheers.

According to unofficial results, Johari is leading with 15,837 votes followed by Pakatan Harapan’s Khalid Abdul Samad (15,380 votes); Perikatan Nasional (PN), Dr Rosni Adam (8,811 votes) and Parti Pejuang Tanah Air (Pejuang), Datuk Seri Khairuddin Abu Hassan (573 votes).

Source: NST

Previous Khaled and Johari make comeback in style
how to suck a dick world of warcraft rule 34 skip the games columbia mo tits in see through, big bouncing boobs gif mia khalifa porn videos what does a neek mean try not to cum challenge, best free porn movies mom anx son porn videos on nude beaches gay black fat porn

Johari Ghani © 2023. Hakcipta Terpelihara.